2017 Results

Sixty four players teed on on June 24 for the Happy Hackers’ monthly scramble. Additional guests joined the group for the dinner and awards that followed.

First Place teams were: Connie Marks, Karl Hansen, Pat Hyde and Ray Olmscheid; Bill Chauncy, Carol Andreini Hicks, Jim Bombardier and John De Benedictis; and Chris Yahng, Sue Yahng, Ed Langthorn and Dottie Langthorn.

Second Place teams were: Betty Beaudet, Betty Costa, Diana St. James and George St. James; Dee Dunne, Pauline Hanley, Stan Orlik and William Clayton (tie); Frank Alosi, Jerry Miklus, Joan Alosi and Karen Mikuls (tie); Denise Sprague, Joe Stange, Kate Mininni and Linda Price (tie); and Betty Dunn, David Mancini, Lana Yagle and Susan French.

Third Place teams were:
Angela Lloyd, Jeanne Palmer, Jim Commons and Urcil Commons; and Carol Edlund, Donna Liming June Bedford and Terry Bedford.

Closest to the pin awards
were given to Carol Edlund, Susan Day. John De Benedictus and Jim Commons.